Skip to content
Business Personal Menu

Our team carries out a wide range of contentious and non-contentious corporate insolvency work.

We act for insolvency practitioners, banks and other financial institutions, companies, directors and shareholders and other stakeholders.

Our insolvency solicitors provide assistance in a variety of different areas including:

  • Restructuring of solvent and insolvent companies
  • Acquisitions of insolvent businesses and assets from insolvency practitioners, litigation and recovery actions formal insolvencies, including administrations and liquidations (solvent and insolvent)
  • Director disqualification issues
  • Issues surrounding winding up petitions and statutory demands

If you would like expert legal advice about turnaround and insolvency, call our corporate team on 0191 281 6151 or email Paul Hughes, head of corporate on phughes@mincoffs.co.uk

Corporate Services
Paul Hughes

Paul Hughes
Senior Partner, Head of Corporate

0191 212 7720
phughes@mincoffs.co.uk

John Nicholson

John Nicholson
Partner, Corporate

0191 212 7721
jnicholson@mincoffs.co.uk

Chris  Hughes

Chris Hughes
Partner, Corporate

0191 212 7715
chughes@mincoffs.co.uk

Max Gilchrist

Max Gilchrist
Associate Solicitor, Corporate

0191 212 7764
mgilchrist@mincoffs.co.uk

Daniel Bell

Daniel Bell
Associate Solicitor, Corporate

0191 212 7736
dbell@mincoffs.co.uk

Grace Hughes

Grace Hughes
Solicitor, Corporate

0191 212 7785
ghughes@mincoffs.co.uk

Jenny Harrison

Jenny Harrison
Paralegal, Corporate

0191 212 7731
jharrison@mincoffs.co.uk

Enquire about our services now

For more information please send us an enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible.